Judges and clerks can delete documents that have been uploaded by anyone on the call.
Other users can only delete documents they uploaded.
Once a document has been uploaded, if someone already has downloaded a copy of the document, there is no way to delete the document from that person's computer.
The CourtSolutions Team,
Raising The Bar For Court Communications